District

Scott Linenberger

Superintendent
Phone: 541.736.0701
Email: slinenberger@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jim Dienstel

Maintenance Lead
Phone: 541.736.0770
Email: jdienstel@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cathy Eastburn

Payroll Specialist
Phone: 541.736.0794
Email: ceastburn@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Karen Foley

Teacher- Pre-school
Phone:
Email: kfoley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Becky Johnson

Board Secretary/Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone: 541-736-0788
Email: bjohnson@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Sheri Longobardo

Business Manager
Phone: 541.736.0797
Email: slongobardo@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cathie McCormack

District Psychologist
Phone: 541.736.0406
Email: cmccormack@lesd.k12.or.us

Jonathan Nixon

Speech Therapist
Phone: 541-736-0416
Email: jnixon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Larry Rascon

Custodian/Maintenance/Grounds
Phone:
Email: lrascon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jennifer Robbins

Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 541.736.0799
Email: jrobbins@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Lisa Taylor

Special Education Director
Phone: 541-736-0417
Email: ltaylor@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Steven Traylor

Technology/Network Specialist
Phone: 541.736.0716
Email: straylor@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Eric Weiland

Maintenance/Grounds
Phone:
Email: eweiland@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Richard Adams

District Webmaster, volunteer
Phone:
Email: radams@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

First Student

School Bus Provider
Phone: 541.988.5859 (local) or 541.688.0454 (First Student office)
Email:

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share