Elementary School

Devery Stoneberg

Principal
Phone: 541.736.0498
Email: dstoneberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Dave Ackland

Custodian
Phone:
Email: dackland@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Mike Bova

Teacher- Technology
Phone: 541.736.0424
Email: mbova@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Amanda Byhre

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email: abyhre@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Darci Craig

Teacher- Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0437
Email: dcraig@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Elizabeth Danna

Teacher- 4th Grade
Phone:
Email: edanna@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Valerie Davis

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Phone: 541-736-0489
Email: vdavis@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Debbie Delaplain

Teacher- Title I
Phone: 541.736.0482
Email: ddelaplain@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Rachelle Dow

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0418
Email: rdow@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Tracy Durfee

Teacher- Resource Room/ PHEA Treasurer
Phone: 541.736.0412
Email: tdurfee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jennifer Fisher

Teacher- 1st Grade
Phone: 541.736.0483
Email: jfisher@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cindy Fitzpatrick

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email: cfitzpatrick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Laura Gerick

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0413
Email: lgerick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jordan Goschie

Teacher- P.E.
Phone: 541.736.0436
Email: jgoschie@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Todd Grassman

Teacher- 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0472
Email: tgrassman@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Lori Griffiths

Teacher- 1st Grade
Phone: 541.736.0419
Email: lgriffiths@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Tom Harris

District Health Clerk
Phone: 541.736.0405
Email: tharris@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kamala Hayter-Putnam

EA
Phone:
Email: kputnam@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Aaron Holladay

Teacher- 5th Grade
Phone:
Email: aholladay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Josie Holley

Food Service Coordinator
Phone:
Email: jholley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cindy Kordon

Library/Media Coordinator, OSEA Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0427
Email: ckordon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kayla Mason

Teacher-1st Grade
Phone:
Email: kmason@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Susan Mattie

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email: smatte@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Christy McAllister

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email: cmcallister@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Janet McNamee

EA - Special Education
Phone:
Email: jmcnamee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Nancy Mercer

EA, OSEA Elementary Building Rep.
Phone: 541.736.0433
Email: nmercer@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Ashley Oliver

5th grade teacher
Phone: 541.736.0409
Email: aoliver@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Laura Pardee

EA- Title 1
Phone:
Email: lpardee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Michele Perini

EA, Special Ed
Phone:
Email: mperini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Nichole Perkins

EA, Title 1
Phone:
Email: nperkins@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Brooke Quinones

Teacher- Kindergarten
Phone:
Email: bquinones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Carrie Reinking

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0422
Email: creinking@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kevin Schnelle

Custodian
Phone:
Email: kschnelle@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Nicola Shaddon

Teacher- 5th Grade
Phone:
Email: nshaddon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Nicole Sharr

EA- PBIS
Phone: 541.736.0703
Email: nsharr@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Maria Skelton

Elementary Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0496
Email: mskelton@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Emily Smith

Teacher- 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0487
Email: esmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Heather Sprague

Teacher- 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0430
Email: hsprague@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cary Stuart

Pre-school EA
Phone:
Email: cstuart@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kay Lynn Thomas

Teacher- 5th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0434
Email: kthomas@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Carrie Thoms

Elementary Office Manager
Phone: 541.736.0402
Email: cthoms@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Heather Van Ordstrand

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email: hvanordstrand@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jessica Wolpe

Teacher- 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0421
Email: jwolpe@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Shelly Wyman-Ray

EA- Kindergarten
Phone:
Email: sray@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Angie Yates

Teacher- Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0475
Email: ayates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share