Elementary School

Dave Ackland

Custodian
Phone:
Email: dackland@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Connie Bates

Teacher -PE (-0471)/Athletic Director grades 7-8/PHEA Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0754
Email: cbates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Mike Bova

Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: 541.736.0424
Email: mbova@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Darci Craig

Teacher, Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0437
Email: dcraig@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Valerie Davis

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Phone: 541-736-0489
Email: vdavis@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Debbie Delaplain

Teacher, Title I
Phone: 541.736.0482
Email: ddelaplain@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Rachelle Dow

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0418
Email: rdow@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Marci Dudley

EA
Phone:
Email: mdudley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Marci Dudley

Pre-School Coordinator
Phone:
Email: mdudley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Tracy Durfee

Teacher, Resource Room/ PHEA Treasurer
Phone: 541.736.0412
Email: tdurfee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jennifer Fisher

Teacher, First Grade
Phone: 541.736.0483
Email: jfisher@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cindy Fitzpatrick

EA
Phone:
Email: cfitzpatrick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Laura Gerick

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0413
Email: lgerick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jordan Goschie

Teacher, 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0436
Email: jgoschie@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Todd Grassman

Teacher, 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0472
Email: tgrassman@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Lori Griffiths

Teacher, 1st Grade
Phone: 541.736.0419
Email: lgriffiths@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Tom Harris

District Health Clerk
Phone: 541.736.0405
Email: tharris@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kamala Hayter-Putnam

EA
Phone:
Email: kputnam@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Aaron Holladay

5th Grade
Phone:
Email: aholladay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Aaron Holladay

Teacher, 5th Grade
Phone:
Email: aholladay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kelsey Isaacson

EA - PBIS
Phone: 541.736.0417
Email: kisaacson@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cindy Kordon

Library/Media Coordinator
Phone: 541.736.0427
Email: ckordon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Susan Matte

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email: smatte@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Janet McNamee

EA - Special Education
Phone:
Email: jmcnamee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Nancy Mercer

EA, OSEA Elementary Building Rep.
Phone: 541.736.0433
Email: nmercer@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Ashley Oliver

Teacher, 5th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0409
Email: aoliver@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Ashley Oliver

5th grade teacher
Phone: 541.736.0409
Email: aoliver@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Laura Pardee

EA
Phone:
Email: lpardee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Michele Perini

EA-Special Education
Phone:
Email: mperini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Michele Perini

EA, Special Ed
Phone:
Email: mperini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Brooke Quinones

Kindergarten
Phone:
Email: bquinones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Carrie Reinking

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0422
Email: creinking@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Susie Rexius

Reaching Out Mentoring Program Coordinator
Phone: 541.736.0495
Email: srexius@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kevin Schnelle

Custodian
Phone:
Email: kschnelle@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Maria Skelton

Elementary Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0496
Email: mskelton@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Emily Smith

Teacher, 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0487
Email: esmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Heather Sprague

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0430
Email: hsprague@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Cary Stuart

Pre-school EA
Phone:
Email: cstuart@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Zac Tendick

Teacher- Band
Phone: 541.736.0480
Email: ztendick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Kay Lynn Thomas

Teacher, 5th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0434
Email: kthomas@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Carrie Thoms

Secretary II
Phone: 541.736.0402
Email: cthoms@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Donna Tyler

Food Service
Phone: 541.736.0490
Email: dtyler@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

AJ Vanderhoff

EA
Phone:
Email: avanderhoff@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Lori Watkins-Bartley

EA, Title 1
Phone: 541.736.0420
Email: lwatkins@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Jessica Wolpe

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0421
Email: jwolpe@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Shelly Wyman-Ray

EA, Kindergarten
Phone:
Email: sray@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Angie Yates

Teacher, Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0475
Email: ayates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Devery Stoneberg

Principal
Phone: 541.736.0498
Email: dstoneberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share