Elementary School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

This is the Elementary School staff directory. View the District Staff Directory.

Administration

  • Stoneberg

Devery Stoneberg

Principal
Phone: 541.736.0498
Email:dstoneberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Teachers

  • Bates

Connie Bates

Teacher -PE (-0471)/Athletic Director grades 7-8/PHEA Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0754
Email:cbates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Bova

Mike Bova

Instructional Technology Specialist
Blog: http://bovaclass.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0424
Email:mbova@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Craig

Darci Craig

Teacher, Kindergarten
Blog: http://kinderkicksinroom6.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541-736-0437
Email:dcraig@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Davis

Valerie Davis

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Phone: 541-736-0489
Email:vdavis@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Delaplain

Debbie Delaplain

Teacher, Title I
Phone: 541.736.0482
Email:ddelaplain@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Dow

Rachelle Dow

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Blog: http://phillfirstgrade.weebly.com/
Phone: 541.736.0418
Email:rdow@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Durfee

Tracy Durfee

Teacher, Resource Room/ PHEA Treasurer
Phone: 541.736.0412
Email:tdurfee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Fisher

Jennifer Fisher

Teacher, First Grade
Phone: 541.736.0483
Email:jfisher@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Gerick

Laura Gerick

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Blog: http://mrsgphill.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0413
Email:lgerick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Goschie

Jordan Goschie

Teacher, 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0436
Email:jgoschie@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Grassman

Todd Grassman

Teacher, 4th Grade
Blog: http://mrgrassman.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0472
Email:tgrassman@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Griffiths

Lori Griffiths

Teacher, 1st Grade
Blog: http://phillfirstgrade.weebly.com/
Phone: 541.736.0419
Email:lgriffiths@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Holladay

Aaron Holladay

Teacher, 5th Grade
Phone:
Email:aholladay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Mills Heather

Teacher, Music 541.736.0425 Send Email

  • Oliver

Ashley Oliver

Teacher, 5th Grade
Blog: http://phes5thgrade.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0409
Email:aoliver@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Quinones

Brooke Quinones

Teacher, Kindergarten
Phone:
Email:bquinones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Reinking

Carrie Reinking

Teacher, 2nd Grade
Blog: mrsreinking.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0422
Email:creinking@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Smith

Emily Smith

Teacher, 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0487
Email:esmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Sprague

Heather Sprague

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0430
Email:hsprague@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Tendick

Zac Tendick

Teacher- Band
Phone: 541.736.0480
Email: ztendick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Thomas

Kay Lynn Thomas

Teacher, 5th Grade
Blog: http://mrskaylynnthomas.edublogs.org/
Phone: 541.736.0434
Email:kthomas@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Wolpe

Jessica Wolpe

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Blog: http://mrswolpe.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0421
Email:jwolpe@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Yates

Angie Yates

Teacher, Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0475
Email:ayates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Staff

  • Harris

Tom Harris

District Health Clerk
Phone: 541.736.0405
Email:tharris@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Isaacson

Kelsey Isaacson

EA - PBIS
Phone: 541.736.0417
Email:kisaacson@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Kordon

Cindy Kordon

Library/Media Coordinator
Phone: 541.736.0427
Email:ckordon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Matte

Susan Matte

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email:smatte@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • McNamee

Janet McNamee

EA - Special Education
Phone:
Email:jmcnamee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Mercer

Nancy Mercer

EA, OSEA Elementary Building Rep.
Phone: 541.736.0433
Email:nmercer@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Perini

Michele Perini

EA-Special Education
Phone:
Email:mperini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Skelton

Maria Skelton

Elementary Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0496
Email:mskelton@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Stuart

Cary Stuart

Pre-school EA
Phone:
Email:cstuart@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Thoms

Carrie Thoms

Secretary II
Phone: 541.736.0402
Email:cthoms@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Van Ordstrand

Heather Van Ordstrand

Food Services K-5
Phone:
Email:

  • VanOrdstrand

Heather VanOrdstrand

Food Service
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email:

  • Watkins-Bartley

Lori Watkins-Bartley

EA, Title 1
Phone: 541.736.0420
Email:lwatkins@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Wyman-Ray

Shelly Wyman-Ray

EA, Kindergarten
Phone:
Email:sray@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share