Upcoming PHES Events

School Basics

Enrollment: 420

Address: 36386 Highway 58, Pleasant Hill, Oregon 97455
Phone: (541) 736-0400 

Fax:(541) 736-0446

Elementary School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

  • Stoneberg

Devery Stoneberg

Principal
Phone: 541.736.0498
Email:dstoneberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Teachers

  • Bova

Mike Bova

Teacher- Technology
Blog: http://bovaclass.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0424
Email:mbova@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Craig

Darci Craig

Teacher- Kindergarten
Blog: http://kinderkicksinroom6.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541-736-0437
Email:dcraig@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Danna

Elizabeth Danna

Teacher- 4th Grade
Phone:
Email:edanna@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Davis

Valerie Davis

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Phone: 541-736-0489
Email:vdavis@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Delaplain

Debbie Delaplain

Teacher- Title I
Phone: 541.736.0482
Email:ddelaplain@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Dow

Rachelle Dow

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Blog: http://phillfirstgrade.weebly.com/
Phone: 541.736.0418
Email:rdow@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Durfee

Tracy Durfee

Teacher- Resource Room/ PHEA Treasurer
Phone: 541.736.0412
Email:tdurfee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Fisher

Jennifer Fisher

Teacher- 1st Grade
Phone: 541.736.0483
Email:jfisher@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Gerick

Laura Gerick

Teacher, 3rd Grade
Blog: http://mrsgphill.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0413
Email:lgerick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Goschie

Jordan Goschie

Teacher- P.E.
Phone: 541.736.0436
Email:jgoschie@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Grassman

Todd Grassman

Teacher- 4th Grade
Blog: http://mrgrassman.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0472
Email:tgrassman@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Griffiths

Lori Griffiths

Teacher- 1st Grade
Blog: http://phillfirstgrade.weebly.com/
Phone: 541.736.0419
Email:lgriffiths@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Holladay

Aaron Holladay

Teacher- 5th Grade
Phone:
Email:aholladay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Mason

Kayla Mason

Teacher-1st Grade
Phone:
Email:kmason@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Quinones

Brooke Quinones

Teacher- Kindergarten
Phone:
Email:bquinones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Reinking

Carrie Reinking

Teacher- 2nd Grade
Blog: mrsreinking.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0422
Email:creinking@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Shaddon

Nicola Shaddon

Teacher- 5th Grade
Phone:
Email:nshaddon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Smith

Emily Smith

Teacher- 4th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0487
Email:esmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Sprague

Heather Sprague

Teacher- 3rd Grade
Phone: 541.736.0430
Email:hsprague@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Thomas

Kay Lynn Thomas

Teacher- 5th Grade
Blog: http://mrskaylynnthomas.edublogs.org/
Phone: 541.736.0434
Email:kthomas@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Wolpe

Jessica Wolpe

Teacher- 3rd Grade
Blog: http://mrswolpe.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0421
Email:jwolpe@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Yates

Angie Yates

Teacher- Kindergarten
Phone: 541-736-0475
Email:ayates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Staff

  • Bernardo

Susan Bernardo

EA
Phone:
Email:

  • Byhre

Amanda Byhre

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email:abyhre@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Fitzpatrick

Cindy Fitzpatrick

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email:cfitzpatrick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Harris

Tom Harris

District Health Clerk
Phone: 541.736.0405
Email:tharris@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Holley

Josie Holley

Food Service Coordinator
Phone:
Email:jholley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Kordon

Cindy Kordon

Library/Media Coordinator, OSEA Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0427
Email:ckordon@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Mattie

Susan Mattie

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email:smatte@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • McAllister

Christy McAllister

EA- Special Education
Phone:
Email:cmcallister@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • McNamee

Janet McNamee

EA - Special Education
Phone:
Email:jmcnamee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Mercer

Nancy Mercer

EA, OSEA Elementary Building Rep.
Phone: 541.736.0433
Email:nmercer@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Pardee

Laura Pardee

EA- Title 1
Phone:
Email:lpardee@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Perini

Michele Perini

EA, Special Ed
Phone:
Email:mperini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Sharr

Nicole Sharr

EA- PBIS
Phone: 541.736.0703
Email:nsharr@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Skelton

Maria Skelton

Elementary Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0496
Email:mskelton@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Stuart

Cary Stuart

Pre-school EA
Phone:
Email:cstuart@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Thoms

Carrie Thoms

Elementary Office Manager
Phone: 541.736.0402
Email:cthoms@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Van Ordstrand

Heather Van Ordstrand

Food Service Coordinator
Phone: 541-736-0490
Email:hvanordstrand@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Wyman-Ray

Shelly Wyman-Ray

EA- Kindergarten
Phone:
Email:sray@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share