High School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

This is the High School Staff Directory. View the District Staff Directory.

Administration

  • Fisher

Randy Fisher

Principal
Phone: 541.736.0705
Email: rfisher@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Ruiz

Cheryl Ruiz

Counselor, High School
Phone: 541.736.0704
Email: cruiz@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Hill

Jolene Hill

Counselor, 7th/8th Grade
Phone: 541.736.0737
Email: jhill@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Hoberg

Erik Hoberg

Athletic Director
Phone: 541.736.0713
Email: ehoberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Bates

Connie Bates

Teacher -PE (-0471)/Athletic Director grades 7-8/PHEA Secretary
Phone: 541.736.0754
Email:cbates@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Teachers

  • Billings

Madison Billings

Teacher-Language Arts
Phone: 541.736.0712
Email: mbillings@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Doe

Sue Doe

Math, Health, Physical Education, Child Development
Blog: http://suedoe10.blogspot.com
Phone: 541.736.0717
Email: sdoe@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Dube

Phil Dube

Teacher-Science
Phone: 541.736.0714
Email: pdube@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • DuChateau

Heidi DuChateau

Teacher - Special Ed
Phone: 541.736.0744
Email: hduchateau@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Erickson

Dick Erickson

Teacher - CTE/Metals
Phone: 541.736.0739
Email: derickson@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Ermini

Stacy Ermini

Teacher - Health, P.E.
Phone: 541.736.0743
Email: sermini@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Gray

Jay Gray

Teacher- Math
Phone: 541.736.0719
Email: jgray@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Hill

Jolene Hill

Teacher - Social Studies, 7th/8th Counselor
Phone: 541.736.0737
Email: jhill@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Hoberg

Erik Hoberg

Teacher - Social Studies; Athletic Director
Phone: 541.736.0713
Email: ehoberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Jampolsky

Jessica Jampolsky

Teacher-Art
Phone: 541.736.0721
Email: jjampolsky@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Kay

Rhonda Kay

Teacher 6th Grade
Phone: 541-736-0423
Email: rkay@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Kent

Thomas Kent

Teacher-Health,P.E.
Phone: 541.736.0720
Email: tkent@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • MacRae

Jan MacRae

Teacher - English
Blog: http://jmacraelangarts.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0728
Email: jmacrae@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • McCool

Beth McCool

Teacher - Language Arts
Blog: http://bemccool.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0733
Email: bmccool@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Meinzen

Timothy Meinzen

Teacher, Soc. Studies/Journalism blog
Blog: http://www.phhsmeinzen.blogspot.com
Phone: 541.736.0729
Email: tmeinzen@gmail.com, tmeinzen@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Neill

Joe Neill

Teacher -Government, Economics
Phone: 541.736.0723
Email: jneill@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Perham

Inga Perham

Teacher - Math/PE
Phone: 541.736.0724
Email: iperham@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Raade

Sophia Raade

Teacher, 6th Grade
Blog: http://raade.edublogs.org/
Phone: 541-736-0429
Email: sraade@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Roberts

Jeff Roberts

Teacher, 6th Grade
Blog: http://captainproportion.weebly.com/
Phone: 541-736-0467
Email: jroberts@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Smith

Steve Smith

Teacher - Construction, Drafting
Phone: 541.736.0730
Email: ssmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Smith

Joel Smith

Teacher-Middle School Social Studies
Phone:
Email: jsmith@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Taylor

Jada Taylor

Teacher - Science
Phone: 541.736.0718
Email: jtaylor@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Tendick

Zac Tendick

Teacher- Band
Phone: 541.736.0480
Email: ztendick@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Thornton

Matt Thornton

Teacher-Math
Phone: 541.736.0715
Email: mthornton@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Van Sickle

Karen Van Sickle

Teacher - Biology/Chemistry/Physics
Phone: 541.736.0725
Email: kvansickle@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Watne

Brandi Watne

Teacher - Spanish
Blog: http://www.bwatne.blogspot.com/
Phone: 541.736.0727
Email: bwatne@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • White

Angela White

Teacher-Life Science/Agricultural 6-12
Phone:
Email: awhite@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

Staff

  • Anderson

Clarrissa Anderson

Registrar
Phone: 541.736.0711
Email: canderson@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Beck

Judy Beck

EA - Special Ed
Phone: 541.736.0735
Email: jbeck@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Bonosevich

Adrienne Bonosevich

Educational Assistant
Phone:
Email: abonosevich@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • D'Agosta

Noell D'Agosta

Secretary, OSEA President
Phone: 541.736.0702
Email: ndagosta@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Duval

Kathy Duval

W.I.A./Y.T.P/Career Coordinator
Phone: 541.736.0751
Email: kduval@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Fischer

Kathie Fischer

Food Service
Phone:
Email: kfischer@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Gillmore

Denny Gillmore

Custodian, AM
Phone:
Email: dgillmore@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Gilman

Linda Gilman

Bookkeeper, Music & Athletics Secretary, OSEA Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 541.736.0708
Email: lgilman@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Harris

Tom Harris

District Health Clerk
Phone: 541.736.0405
Email: tharris@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Jones

Crystal Jones

Food Service
Phone: 541.736.0742
Email: cjones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Jones

Lisa Jones

Food Service
Phone: 541.736.0742
Email: ljones@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • LaFon

Caroline LaFon

Custodian, PM
Phone:
Email:

  • Nordquist

Shannon Nordquist

Library Media Coordinator, website maintenance
Phone: 541.736.0734
Email: snordquist@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Peasley

Elizabeth Peasley

EA, Special Ed
Phone:
Email: epeasley@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

  • Sharr

Nicole Sharr

RTI Specialist, OSEA Vice-President
Phone: 541.736.0703
Email: nsharr@pleasanthill.k12.or.us

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1

Share