On-line registration is now open for all K-12 students.If you completed Spring Registration at the Elementary, you are finished.
Click Here to Begin  (Page will appear below.)

Upcoming PHHS Events

School Basics

Enrollment: 485

Address: 36386 Highway 58, Pleasant Hill, OR 97455
Phone: (541) 747-4541 Fax: (541) 744-3351

High School > Key Resources > Library and Media Center > Lists of Series > The 39 Clues Series (various authors)

The 39 Clues Series (various authors)

    1.    Book 1: Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan
    2.    Book 2: One False Note by Gordan Korman
    3.    Book 3: The Sword Thief by Peter Larangis
    4.    Book 4: Beyond the Grave by Jude Watson
    5.     Book 5: The Black Circle by Patrick Carman
    6.    Book 6: In Too Deep by Jude Watson
    7.     Book 7: The Viper's Nest by Peter Lerangis
    8.     Book 8: The Emperor's Code by Gordon Korman
    9.    Book 9: Storm Warning by Linda Sue Park
    10. Book 10: Into the Gauntlet by Margaret Peterson Haddix
    11. Book 11: Vespers Rising by Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman   and  Jude Watson
    12. Book 12: The Black Buried Book of Secrets (intro. by Rick Riordan)

© Copyright  Pleasant Hill School District. All rights reserved.

Custom Web Design by HEROweb     Content Management System by MightyMerchant v5.1