Live Stream Pleasant Hill Contract Negotiations

Friday 5-22-2020 at 6:00pm


Chess Team Wins 3-A State Championship!

The Pleasant Hill Chess Team upset number one rated Coquille in the finals to win the 2014 Oregon 3-A State Championship. Congratulations to Ben Larson, Alex Leong, Kevin Huh, Deepraj Pawar and Balreet Pawar. Two of the biggest upset wins of the tournament were recorded by Ben Larson and Alex Leong. All-State Honors went to Deepraj Pawar, Kevin Huh, and Alex Leong.

The Middle School Chess Team dominated their division by going undefeated in twenty-five games to claim the Junior High Oregon State Championship Trophy. Congratulations to Torrey Gage-Tomlinson, Nathan Faber, and Lane Crabtree. Pleasant Hill also entered a second Junior High team in the tournament as an Open Team and they won first place in the open division. Congrats to Sam Schuetz, Ike Sugitani, and Corwin Benedict.

Some Pictures from the Tournament:

Upcoming Events

Ecommerce Solution -powered by MightyMerchant v5.3.7