Budget Committee Openings!

Find Information Here

Oregon State Standards

Oregon State Standards by grade level for the following curriculum areas: 

English Language Arts, Math, Health, Science, Social Studies, Art, Physical Education and Technology.


First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Upcoming Events

eCommerce Web Site Development powered by MightyMerchant v5.3.7