Skip To Main Content

The Pleasant Hill Education Foundation

The Pleasant Hill Education Foundation, in partnership with our community and alumni, provides funds to inspire learning, enhance teaching, and create opportunities for every student.

Founded in 1991 by a group of caring parents in our district, the goal of PHF from the beginning has been to help our schools maintain the standard of excellence they are known for by providing funds for academics, arts, and enrichment programs.

Learn More Here

PHEF Board & Staff

  • Cindy Fitzpatrick - President
  • Lindsey Steigleder - Vice-President
  • Dana O'Leary Parrish - Treasurer
  • Tim Meinzen - Secretary
  • Susie Williams - Board Member
  • Brandi Anthony - Board Member
  • Cary Stuart - Board Member
  • Yolanda Olsen - Board Member
  • Korenza Jones - Board Member
  • Sherry Bryson - Advisory Board Member
  • Susie Rexius - Advisory Board Member
  • Shannon Smith - Advisory Board Member
  • Amber McKee - Director of Programs