Skip To Main Content

District Menu

November 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Breakfast: Waffle

Lunch: Italian Pull Aparts
Tue, Nov 2
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Bean and cheese burrito
Wed, Nov 3
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Chicken Nugget and Crackers
Thu, Nov 4
Breakfast: Yogurt and Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Nov 5
No School
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Breakfast: Breakfast Bread

Lunch: Grilled Cheese
Tue, Nov 9
Breakfast: Bagelful

Lunch: Chicken Sandwich
Wed, Nov 10
Breakfast: Mini Cinni

Lunch: Hot Dog
Thu, Nov 11
No School
Fri, Nov 12
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Quesadilla
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Breakfast: Waffle

Lunch : Orange Chicken
Tue, Nov 16
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho
Wed, Nov 17
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Corn Dog
Thu, Nov 18
Breakfast: Yogurt and Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Nov 19
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Pizza
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Breakfast: Breakfast Bread

Lunch: Sub Sandwich
Tue, Nov 23
Breakfast: Bagelful

Lunch: Turkey/ Mashed Potato
Wed, Nov 24
No School
Thu, Nov 25
No School
Fri, Nov 26
No School
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Breakfast: Waffle

Lunch: Croissant Sandwich
Tue, Nov 30
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho
Wed, Dec 1
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Chicken Nugget/Cracker
Thu, Dec 2
Breakfast: Yogurt/ Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Dec 3
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Pizza
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5