Skip To Main Content

District Menu

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Bean & Cheese Burrito
Wed, Sep 1
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Chicken Nuggets/Crackers
Thu, Sep 2
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Sep 3
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Pizza
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Breakfast: Breakfast Burrito

Lunch: Chicken Sandwich
Wed, Sep 8
Breakfast: Mini Cinni

Lunch: Hot Dog
Thu, Sep 9
Breakfast: Sausage/Egg/Biscuit

Lunch: Chicken Strips
Fri, Sep 10
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Quesadilla
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Breakfast: Waffle

Lunch: Corn Dog
Tue, Sep 14
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho
Wed, Sep 15
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Sub Sandwich
Thu, Sep 16
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Sep 17
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Pizza
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Breakfast: Breakfast Bread

Lunch: Orange Chicken
Tue, Sep 21
Breakfast: Breakfast Burrito

Lunch: Croissant Sandwich
Wed, Sep 22
Breakfast: Mini Cinni

Lunch: Lasagna
Thu, Sep 23
Breakfast: Sausage/Egg/Biscuit

Lunch: Chicken Strips
Fri, Sep 24
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Pizza Pocket
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Breakfast: Waffle

Lunch: Popcorn Chicken/Mashed Potatoes
Tue, Sep 28
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho
Wed, Sep 29
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Meatball Sub
Thu, Sep 30
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3