Skip To Main Content

Elementary School Menu

January 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Hotdog
Thu, Jan 5
Breakfast: Smoothie

Lunch: Popcorn Chicken, Roll, Mashed Potatoes
Fri, Jan 6
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Hamburger / Cheeseburger & Fries
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Breakfast: Mini Cinni

Lunch: Meatball Sub
Tue, Jan 10
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Bean or Beef & Cheese Burrito
Wed, Jan 11
Breakfast: Breakfast Sandwich

Lunch: Mini Corndogs, Mac & Cheese
Thu, Jan 12
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Lunch: Chicken Salad Bowl
Fri, Jan 13
Breakfast: Biscuits & Gravy

Lunch: Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Nachos
Wed, Jan 18
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Pulled Pork, Roll, Cheesy Potatoes
Thu, Jan 19
Breakfast: Smoothie

Lunch: Chicken Strips
Fri, Jan 20
Breakfast: Cinnamon Roll

Lunch: Hamburger or Cheeseburger & Fries
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Breakfast: Mini Cinni

Lunch: Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
Tue, Jan 24
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Soft Taco, Pintos & Cheese
Wed, Jan 25
Breakfast: Breakfast Sandwich

Lunch: Meatballs with Breadstick
Thu, Jan 26
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza

Lunch: Chicken Sandwich
Fri, Jan 27
Breakfast: Biscuits & Gravy

Lunch: Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Croissant Sandwich
Tue, Jan 31
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Nachos
Wed, Feb 1
Breakfast:

Lunch:
Thu, Feb 2
Breakfast:

Lunch:
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5