Skip To Main Content

Middle School / High School Menu

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Mashed Potato Bowl or Asian Chicken Wrap
Tue, Apr 30
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho or Southwest Chicken Wrap
Wed, May 1
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Sausage, Egg & Cheese Burrito

Lunch: Chicken Nuggets Or Deli Sandwich
Thu, May 2
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger or Hamburger
Fri, May 3
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Pizza or Wrap
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: French Toast & Sausage

Lunch: Corndog or Asian Chicken Wrap
Tue, May 7
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Bagel & Cream Cheese

Lunch: Soft Taco or Quesadilla
Wed, May 8
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Minni Cinni

Lunch: Grilled Cheese or Ham & Cheese Melt
Thu, May 9
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy 

Lunch: Chicken Strip or BBQ Chicken Sandwich
Fri, May 10
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Donut

Lunch: Pull Apart or Caesar Salad
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Breakfast Bread

Lunch: Chicken Sandwich or Spicy Chicken Sandwich
Tue, May 14
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho or Taco Salad
Wed, May 15
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Sausage, Egg & Cheese Burrito

Lunch: Hot Dog or Chili
Thu, May 16
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola

Lunch: Cheeseburger or Hamburger
Fri, May 17
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Teriyaki Chicken or Broccoli Beef
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: French Toast

Lunch: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Croissant Sandwich
Tue, May 21
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Bagel & Cream Cheese

Lunch: Soft Taco or Taco Salad
Wed, May 22
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Strawberry Waffles

Lunch: Orange Chicken or Chicken Nugget
Thu, May 23
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Biscuit & Gravy

Lunch: Chicken Strip or BBQ Chicken Sandwich
Fri, May 24
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Minni Cinni

Lunch: Pull Apart
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Middle/High Menu
No School
Tue, May 28
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Muffin

Lunch: Nacho's
Wed, May 29
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Sausage, Pancake Dog

Lunch: Meatball Sub or Sub Sandwich
Thu, May 30
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Yogurt/Granola 

Lunch: Cheeseburger or Hamburger
Fri, May 31
Middle/High Menu
Breakfast: Breakfast Bar

Lunch: Chicken Sandwich or Spicy Chicken Sandwich
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2